View Full Version : Browningmgs.com Any Info guys....
Kali Komrade
05-18-2009, 01:04 PM
Browningmgs.com Any Info guys... I was following link today and it says the site still needs to be set up... I noticed it looks like he's possibly changing hosts fingers crossed... I know what a chore that job is... but does anyone have any info in regards to this... I fired an email off to Nosegunner but wanted to find out if anyone else new anything...
I sure hope that site comes back, a wealth of info there
anm2_man
05-18-2009, 03:04 PM
Wow - Thats Jon's site. We have traded along time. His detail spec's have been a help to me.
We will see what happens - I think I have his email address - Ill try it.
Kali Komrade
05-18-2009, 05:23 PM
I just got an email back from Jon (Nosegunner) guess he didn't know that it was doing that... So he's looking into it... Glad it wasn't just me I feel silly when I can't get something to work... So he's aware of it...
ironcreations
05-18-2009, 07:12 PM
I think its you Kali, first you post ghost pictures, now you broke another favorite site.
Kali Komrade
05-18-2009, 07:15 PM
I think its you Kali, first you post ghost pictures, now you broke another favorite site.
Yeah yeah yeah.... uh huh right.....:confused:
Never would I do that... and Jon confirmed I wasn't crazy....:cool:
anm2_man
05-19-2009, 03:16 PM
Seems to be all fixed now ! :smile:
Kali Komrade
05-19-2009, 05:00 PM
Yep... Guess this post is history then... I'm Glad he got that all back up... I can't complain the guy doesn't have his hand out and he maintains a really nice site... I know a lot of us enjoy it... :thumb:
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.